Welcome to the Inverness Chamber Music Website

Welcome to the Website for Inverness Chamber Music and for At One With Music

 

After fourteen years the two concert series are going into exile while essential restoration work is carried out on Inverness Town House.

 

The evening concerts promoted by Inverness Chamber Music will be taking place in Smithton Culloden Free Church in Murray Road, Smithton.

 

The At One With Music lunchtime concert series will be held in the Spectrum Centre in Farraline Park, beside Inverness Bus Station.

 

Directions to reach the venues can be found on concert pages.

 

Although the ambience at both venues is different to that of Inverness Town House the enthusiastic welcomes we have received gives us every confidence that future seasons will be of the same high standard that our audiences have come to expect.



Inverness Chamber Music evenings at 7.30pm upcoming events

 

Ruisi String Quartet

Friday 23 September 2016 at 7.30pm

Robin Michael

Friday 28 October 2016 at 7.30pm

Kosmos Ensemble

Thursday 10 November 2016 at 7.30pm

Scozzesi

Friday 09 December 2016 at 7.30pm

Cuillin Sound

Friday 27 January 2017 at 7.30pm

Piatti String Quartet

Thursday 16 February 2017 at 7.30pm

Batera Duo

Friday 17 March 2017 at 7.30pm

Leslie Howard

Friday 21st April 2017 at 7.30pm


At one with music lunchtimes at 1.00pm upcoming events

 

Clyde Duo

Friday 20 May 2016 at 1.00pm

Matthew Maclennan Trio

Friday 17 June 2016 at 1.00pm

Alice Allen and Colin Scobie

Friday 22 July 2016 at 1.00pm

Marek Kochmanski

Friday 26 August 2016 at 1.00pm

Susie Simpson Trio

Friday 30 September 2016 at 1.00pm

Robin Michael - solo cellist

Friday 28 October 2016 at 1.00pm

Primrose Piano Quartet

Friday 04 November 2016 at 1.00pm

Daniel Hart - solo piano

Friday 02 December at 1.00pm

Sasha Savaloni - Solo Guitar

Friday 20 January 2017 at 1.00pm

Sinopia String Quartet

Friday 03 February 2017 at 1.00pm

Danielle Price

Friday 10 March 2017 at 1.00pm

Duo Diez

Friday 07 April 2017 at 1.00pm